• Jenny Jones of Studio Jenny Jones, Sacha Leong of Studioilse, Constantina Tsoutsikou of HBA London, Jo Littlefair of Goddard Littlefair, Howard Sullivan of Your Studio and Nir Gilad of Nous Design to judge 2018 Awards
  • The Broad Museum in Los Angeles is the 2017 Surface Design Awards Supreme Winner
  • Ab Rogers of Ab Rogers Design and Tina Norden of Conran & Partners will Chair the 2018 Judging Team
  • To sponsor an Award please call us on 020 7886 3147


Our 2018 Judging Panel will be Co Chaired by Ab Rogers of Ab Rogers Design and Tina Norden from Conran & Partners.

They will be joined by 6 fellow professionals from the architecture and design world.

Ab Rogers

ab rogers

Tina Norden

tina norden

Jenny Jones

jenny jones

Sacha Leong

sacha leong

Constantina Tsoutsikou

Jo Littlefair

Howard Sullivan

Howard Sullivan

Nir Gilad


Media Partners

 Architects Choice Logo  Building Pieces Logo Blueprint Magazine Logo Design Curial Logo Dezeen Deezen Jobs GS Magazine Logo Interior Design Today Logo   Mix Interiors  Sleeper Magazine  Tile & Stone Journal

Awards Sponsors

Business Design Centre Logo  Eden Anglo French Sponsor the Sustainable Surface Category James Latham Logo 

Maggies logo