Welcome

  • More than 100 companies are already signed up to exhibit at SDS18
  • Sponsor an Award Category in the 2018 Surface Design Awards - the industry's most prestigious event

CONTACT US

Surface Design Show is organised by Montgomery Exhibitions.  Please contact the relevant member of our team via the links below.

Event Director

Christopher Newton
Event Director
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3040
E: christopher.newton@montex.co.uk

Sales & Sponsorship

Ravi Zaver
Sales Manager
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3147
E: ravi.zaver@montex.co.uk

Philippa Christer
Sales Manager
T: +44 (0)7812 099280
E: philippa.christer@montex.co.uk

Marketing

Nicole Clements
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3082
E: nicole.clements@montex.co.uk

PR

Cora Kemp
T: +44 (0)7903 481131 
E: cora@informare.co.uk
W: www.informare.co.uk 

Operations

Emma Pellman
Operations Executive
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3017
E: emma.pellman@freshmontgomery.co.uk

Contact Address

Montgomery 
9 Manchester Square
London, W1U 3PL
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3000

International Representation

Morocco

Hasnaa Messaoudi Moussi
T: +212 6 61 13 47 81
E: hasnamess72@hotmail.com

Italy

Marilena Puppi
T +39 02 3450610
E info@ogs.it

Spain

Rosa Ana Martínez 
T: + 34 93 226 48 70 
E: sales@promoexpobcn.com

Instagram

Media Partners

a1 lighting Logo a1 retail Logo Archetech Logo Architects Choice Logo Art of Design Logo Design Insider Logo Building Pieces Logo Blueprint Magazine Logo Covet Edition Logo Design Curial Logo Design Buy Build Magazine DezeenDeezen Jobs GS Magazine Logo Interior Design Today Logo Hospitality Interiors Logo Mix Interiors Retail Focus Logo Tile & Stone Journal

Sponsors

Business Design Centre LogoEden Anglo French Logo James Latham Logo LED Linear

Supporters

Anne Kyro Quinn Design BIID FIS SBID

Maggies logo

potatos